Directory

LogoApp2

Eng. José del Carmen Rodríguez Vera
Jc.rodriguez@utcam.edu.mx
Rector
Tel. (+ 52) 938 13-13290

Resume

 

Lic. Oresbia Abreu Peralta
Oabreu@utcam.edu.mx
Academic Secretary
Tel. (+ 52) 938 13-13304

Lic. Álvaro Cortés Aranda
Legal Director
Tel. (+ 52) 938 13-13302

C.P.A. Wilberth de Jesús González Ek
Wgonzalezek@utcam.edu.mx
Director of administration and finance
Tel. (+ 52) 938 13-13292

Eng. Eduardo Lavalle Castro
Eduardo.lavalle@utcam.edu.mx
Director of University Extension
Tels. (+ 52) 938 11-88850, (+ 52) 938 11-20982

Eng. José del Carmen Trejo Lara
Jtrejo@utcam.edu.mx
Liaison Director
Tel. (+ 52) 938 13-13301

C.P. Dinora del Carmen Reyes Pacheco
Dreyes@utcam.edu.mx
Dinorareyes.utcam@gmail.com
Accounting director
Tel. (+ 52) 938 13-13306

Eng. Juan Carlos Vera Pérez
Jcvera@utcam.edu.mx
Director of Mechatronics and renewable energies
Tels. (+ 52) 938 13-13309, (+ 52) 938 13-13310

Eng. Alfredo Fernández Martínez
Director of Industrial Maintenance
Tel. (+ 52) 938 13-13308

Eng. Rosalio Farfán Martínez
Rfarfan@utcam.edu.mx
Director of Mechanics
Tel. (+ 52) 938 13-13305

L.S.C. Gustavo García López
Ggarcia@utcam.edu.mx
Director of Information Technology
Tels. (+ 52) 938 13-13312, (+ 52) 938 13-13313

Lic. Araceli del Carmen Martínez Delgado
Amartinez@utcam.edu.mx
Head of the School services Department
Tels. (+ 52) 938 13-13296, (+ 52) 938 13-13297

Lic. José Alejandro Metelín García
Ametelin@utcam.edu.mx
Mega100@hotmail.com
Head of the press and dissemination Department
Tels. (+ 52) 938 13-13299

Lic. Claudia Rivera
Crivera@utcam.edu.mx
Head of the purchasing department
Tel. (+ 52) 938 13-13294

ARQ. Christian del Carmen Peralta Pérez
Head of the Planning and Evaluation Department
Tel. (+ 52) 938 13-13303

Lc. Bertha Alicia Pérez Olivera
Aperez@utcam.edu.mx
Head of the accounting department
Tel. (+ 52) 938 13-13293

Lc. Armando Jesús Estrella UC
Aestrella@utcam.edu.mx
Head of programming and budget department
Tel. (+ 52) 938 13-13291

L.A.E. Álvaro Salabarría Baldizón
Asalabarria@utcam.edu.mx
Head of Personnel Department
Tel. (+ 52) 938 13-13292

Lic. Carlos Elias Zuñiga Vázquez
Czuñiga@utcam.edu.mx
Head of Internship Department
Tel. (+ 52) 938 13-13290 Ext. 110

Lic. Breeze Esperanza Cortés Camera
Head of Student Services Department
Tel. (+ 52) 938 13-13290 etx. 230

Documentos de Beca de Transporte Click Aquí